today : Friday, 05 March 2021



= 16January  2021=

Jury & List of participants 23rd Euro-kartoenale -Belgium20


Pol Leurs (Luxembourg) - president

Marc de Bel (Belgium)

Elena Ospina (Colombia)

Ronald Vanoystaeyen (Belgium)

Zhu Cheng (China)

Jean-Loïc Belhomme (France)

Andrei Popov (Russia)

Luc Pareyn (Belgium)


to see the Jury:Click Here


to see the List:Click Here


Instagram cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook Abbas Naaseri:CLICK



Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found