today : Thursday, 27 June 2019
    ads    das    dsad    

winners of the XVIII International Salón Humor  Santa Clara/ Cuba/2018


110 cartoonists from 33 countries

The section of General Humor
First Prize: Ángel Oreste Fernández
Second Prize: Reinaldo Tamayo Fonseca
Third Prize: Reinaldo Hernández Varela

The section of Erotic Humor
First prize: Avilanian Osvaldo Gutiérrez Gómez ( Osval )
Second prize: Michel Moro Gómez/Cuba
Third prize: Luis Ricardo Ramos Hernández/ Mexico

Honorable mentions
Aleksei Kivokurtcev/Russia
Engin Secuk/Turkey
Jitet Kustana/ Indonesia

The jury special mentions 
Wesam Khalil/Egypt
Freddie Mercury/Brazil







Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found